12 percent reservation to BC commission

Hyderabad: TPCC President Captain Uttam Kumar Reddy, along with Telangana Congress floor leader & Ex-State Home Minister Jana Reddy, Leader of opposition in council Mohammed Ali Shabbir, MLA and Ex- Minister Jeevan Reddy, MLA Gadwal D K Aruna, Ex-MP Anjan Kumar Yadav, Mr.Wajid Hussain, Mr.Fakhruddin, Mr Azmatullah and others are seen submitting the representation in support of 12 percent reservation to BC commission.